Register for our upcoming Webinar, Bully Proof Any Child or Teen

4 Webinar Times Offered:

Monday July 15, 1pm-3pm ET (12pm-2pm CT; 11am-1pm MT; 10am-12pm PT)
Tuesday July 16, 12pm-2pm ET (11am-1pm CT; 10am-12pm MT; 9am-11am PT)
Wednesday July 17, 1pm-3pm ET (12pm-2pm CT; 11am-1pm MT; 10am-12pm PT)
Thursday July 18, 12pm-2pm ET (11am-1pm CT; 10am-12pm MT; 9am-11am PT)

Register for our upcoming Webinar, Avoiding the Nag-Yell-Punish Cycle: Over 50 Solutions for Misbehavior

4 Webinar Times Offered:

Monday Aug 5: 12pm-2pm ET (11am-1pm CT; 10am-12pm MT; 9am-11am PT)
Tuesday Aug 6: 1pm-3pm ET (12pm-2pm CT; 11am-1pm MT; 10am-12pm PT)
Wednesday Aug 7: 12pm-2pm ET (11am-1pm CT; 10am-12pm MT; 9am-11am PT)
Thursday Aug 8: 1pm-3pm ET (12pm-2pm CT; 11am-1pm MT; 10am-12pm PT)

Unleashing the Power of Human Potential

Parentology has a mission to promote excellent mental health and interpersonal relationships for individuals of all ages.  We are dedicated to providing real answers to tough questions, with a special emphasis on Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder and related conditions. We offer helpful Resources, Webinars and Live Seminars
to benefit YOU.

Seminars & Webinars

Online series of courses tailored to suit the needs of you, your child, and the entire family.

On-site Training

Dr. John will come to you, demonstrate first hand.

Books & Resources

A library of over 400 insights from the Good Dr. himself.

John F. Taylor, Ph.D. is the founder and president of Parentology.  Specializing in clinical family psychology for over 45 years, he is widely regarded as an innovator and pioneering authority in the field of Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder. He is the author of over 20 books, over 200 articles in journals and professional newsletters, and numerous educational resources used internationally.

Featured Literature
by Dr. John Taylor

Dr. Taylor’s best selling book, “The Survival Guide for Kids with ADHD” continues to be very popular worldwide. It has been translated into Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, Japanese, Korean, Polish, and Spanish languages.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0